Home / News / Buhari inaugurates economic adviser, four others
Buhari inaugurates economic adviser

Buhari inaugurates economic adviser, four others

President Muhammadu Buhari on Wednesday swore in four special advisers and one permanent secretary. Buhari administered oaths of office on them shortly before the Federal Executive Council (FEC) began its meeting.

They are Special Adviser on Economic Matters, Dr Adeyemi Dipeolu; Special Adviser on Planning, Tijani Abdullahi; Special Adviser on Social Investment, Mrs. Maryam Uwais and Special Adviser on Political Matter, Senator Babafemi Ojudu as well as the Permanent Secretary of the Foreign Affairs Ministry, Ambassador Rafiu Enikanolaye. Dipeolu, Ojudu and Uwais were deployed in the Office of the Vice President; while Abdullahi was deployed in the Ministry of Budget and National Planning.



About NaijaAmebo

NaijaAmebo is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer and an entrepreneur

Leave a Reply

For Adverts Placement Or News Updates, Contact Us On WhatsApp Or Call: 07061967265. Email admin@naijaamebo.com To Publish Your Articles.