Home / Audio / Mixtape: Independence Extraordinary Mixtape By Dj Lil Prince

Mixtape: Independence Extraordinary Mixtape By Dj Lil Prince

Intro Jingles from Sarz, Dammykrane and Pepenazi
Pana- Tekno
Soft work -Falz
Holl up- Mr Eazi ft Joey B and Dammykrane
Oluwa NI Remix- Reekado Banks ft Sarkodie
Ohema – DJ Spinall ft Mr Eazi
Sample you Remix – Mr Eazi ft Lilkesh
No Kissing – Patoranking ft Sarkodie
Omo Ahlaji – Ycee
Excuse my French – Olumaintain
Holla Holla – Sugar boy
Konkobility- Olamide
Money – Timaya ft Flavor
Why – Iyanay ft Awilo
Champagne – Oladips
One and Only – Korede Bello
Bend down Select – Young John ft Lilkesh
Oh Baby – Slimcase
Shabba Refix – DJ Latitude ft Wizkid and Chris brown
Bank Alert – Psquare
Wigili- Five star music
Ah Skiibii Remix – Skiibii ft Olamide
Ladder – Harrysong ft Skiibii
Jombo – Kiss Daniel
Abule sowo- Olamide
Fada Fada- Olamide ft Phyno
Baba for the girls – Harrysong
Oghene – Zoro ft Lilkesh and YCee
Bahd Baddo Baddest – Falz ft Olamide and Davido




About NaijaAmebo

NaijaAmebo is a Nigerian news carrier blogger, writer and an entrepreneur

Leave a Reply

For Adverts Placement Or News Updates, Contact Us On WhatsApp Or Call: 07061967265. Email admin@naijaamebo.com To Publish Your Articles.